Skład Rady Gminy | Gmina Raszyn

Skład Rady Gminy

Dariusz Marcinkowski – Przewodniczący Rady
dmarcinkowski@radny.raszyn.pl   tel. 504 085 212

Jarosław Aranowski – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady
jaranowski@radny.raszyn.pl   tel.  600 881 564

Jarosław Aranowski

Sławomir Ostrzyżek – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady
sostrzyzek@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 797 009 971

Sławomir Ostrzyżek

Marek Bańburski – Radny
mbanburski@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 600 899 351

Marek Bańburski

Krzysztof Będkowski – Radny
kbedkowski@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 606 507 019

grafika

Andrzej Górecki – Radny
agorecki@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 601 202 937

Andrzej Górecki

Janusz Hoffman – Radny
jhoffman@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 668 499 439

Janusz Hoffman

Grzegorz Janiszewski – Radny
gjaniszewski@radny.raszyn.pl     tel.  694 155 387

Henryka Koper – Radna
hkoper@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 600 712 221

Ireneusz Koper – Radny
ikoper@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 606 187 899

Ryszard Kowalczyk – Radny
rkowalczyk@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 506 623 107

Ryszard Kowalczyk

Elżbieta Kuczara – Radna
ekuczara@radny.raszyn.pl     tel.  696 932 972

Agata Kuran-Kalata – Radna
akuran@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 505 793 955

Agata Kuran-Kalata

Anna Matracka – Radna
amatracka@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 695 946 057

Anna Matracka

Rafał Olesiński – Radny
rolesinski@radny.raszyn.pl

Tadeusz Pawlikowski – Radny
tpawlikowski@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 502 211 049

Tadeusz Pawlikowski

Teresa Senderowska – Radna
tsenderowska@radny.raszyn.pl     tel.  573 195 721

grafika

Beata Sulima–Markowska – Radna
bsulima@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 604 953 343

grafika

Ewa Surmacz – Radna
esurmacz@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 503 029 716

grafika

Wiesław Szustak – Radny
wszustak@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 601 805 001

Andrzej Zawistowski – Radny
azawistowski@radny.raszyn.pl     tel. 880 304 704

Grafika