Skład Rady VIII kadencji

Dariusz Marcinkowski – Przewodniczący Rady
dmarcinkowski@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 504 085 212
Jarosław Aranowski – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady
jaranowski@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  600 881 564

Sławomir Ostrzyżek – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady
sostrzyzek@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 797 009 971

Marek Bańburski – Radny
mbanburski@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 600 899 351  
Krzysztof Będkowski – Radny
kbedkowski@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  606 507 019
Andrzej Górecki – Radny
agorecki@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 601 202 937

Janusz Hoffman – Radny
jhoffman@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 668 499 439
 
 
 
 
 
Grzegorz Janiszewski – Radny
gjaniszewski@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  694 155 387
 
 
 
 
 
Henryka Koper – Radna
hkoper@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  600 712 221
Ireneusz Koper – Radny
ikoper@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 606 187 899

Ryszard Kowalczyk – Radny
rkowalczyk@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 506 623 107
 
 
 
 
 
Elżbieta Kuczara – Radna
ekuczara@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  696 932 972

Agata Kuran-Kalata – Radna
akuran@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 505 793 955

Anna Matracka – Radna
amatracka@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 695 946 057




Rafał Olesiński – Radny
rolesinski@radny.raszyn.pl

Tadeusz Pawlikowski – Radny
tpawlikowski@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 502 211 049
Teresa Senderowska – Radna
tsenderowska@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  573 195 721
Beata Sulima–Markowska – Radna
bsulima@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  604 953 343

Ewa Surmacz – Radna
esurmacz@radny.raszyn.pl
tel. 503 029 716
 
 
 
 
 
Wiesław Szustak – Radny
wszustak@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  601 805 001
Andrzej Zawistowski – Radny
azawistowski@radny.raszyn.pl
tel.  880 304 704